Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Key People Skills for Property Management Staffers: Managing Time to Maximize Performance

August 1 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

| $100

NAHMA Presents Key People Skills for Property Management Staffers: Managing Time to Maximize Performance
REGISTER HERE

Is it difficult for you to manage interruptions that interfere with getting your work done?
Do you risk running out of time before working on critical responsibilities and tasks?
Would it help if you could spend less time being reactive and more time being proactive?
If your answer to any of these questions is yes, then help is on the way!
Please join us for a live,
90‐minute interactive webinar where we will discuss key skills for Managing Time to Maximize
Performance!

Topics to be covered will include:
 How to create new habits for planning and scheduling
 Shifting from spending time to investing time
 Maximizing your use of resources
 The benefit of networking for managing time
 Learning how to treat time as an investment

Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Central / 12:00 PM Mountain / 11:00 AM Pacific

This special event is brought to you by NAHMA, hosted by Rocky AHMA.
About the Trainer: Brenda Harrington, founder of Adaptive Leadership Strategies, LLC, works with
private, public and nonprofit organizations to improve performance by helping staff members work with
greater agility and expanded leadership capacity. In the past, Brenda served as Executive Vice President,
Operations for a large property management and consulting firm. She is a Moderator on the Global
Delivery Team for Harvard Business School Publishing (HBP), where she facilitates leadership
development courses for HBP corporate clients worldwide. Brenda has received her Certification for
Leadership Coaching from Georgetown University, and is also certified by the International Coach
Federation (ICF).

Details

Date:
August 1
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Cost:
$100
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.cvent.com/d/m5qcfl/1Q

Organizer

NEAHMA
Phone:
781-380-4344
Website:
www.neahma.org